Word Craft https://www.avi-writer.com/blog by Avi Thu, 19 Mar 2020 12:16:30 +0000 en-US hourly 1 36224152 Remembering History https://www.avi-writer.com/blog/2020/03/remembering-history/ https://www.avi-writer.com/blog/2020/03/remembering-history/#comments Tue, 24 Mar 2020 12:00:53 +0000 https://www.avi-writer.com/blog/?p=5129 https://www.avi-writer.com/blog/2020/03/remembering-history/feed/ 2 5129 Reading Poppy Aloud with Students https://www.avi-writer.com/blog/2020/03/reading-poppy-aloud-with-students/ https://www.avi-writer.com/blog/2020/03/reading-poppy-aloud-with-students/#comments Thu, 19 Mar 2020 12:16:30 +0000 https://www.avi-writer.com/blog/?p=5173 https://www.avi-writer.com/blog/2020/03/reading-poppy-aloud-with-students/feed/ 1 5173 Story Behind the Story #70, Part 3: Gold Rush Girl https://www.avi-writer.com/blog/2020/03/story-behind-the-story-70-part-3-gold-rush-girl/ https://www.avi-writer.com/blog/2020/03/story-behind-the-story-70-part-3-gold-rush-girl/#respond Tue, 17 Mar 2020 11:31:34 +0000 https://www.avi-writer.com/blog/?p=5165 https://www.avi-writer.com/blog/2020/03/story-behind-the-story-70-part-3-gold-rush-girl/feed/ 0 5165 Story Behind the Story #70, Part 2: Gold Rush Girl https://www.avi-writer.com/blog/2020/03/gold-rush-girl-part-2/ https://www.avi-writer.com/blog/2020/03/gold-rush-girl-part-2/#comments Tue, 10 Mar 2020 12:00:43 +0000 https://www.avi-writer.com/blog/?p=5150 https://www.avi-writer.com/blog/2020/03/gold-rush-girl-part-2/feed/ 1 5150 Story Behind the Story #70: Gold Rush Girl https://www.avi-writer.com/blog/2020/03/story-behind-the-story-70-gold-rush-girl/ https://www.avi-writer.com/blog/2020/03/story-behind-the-story-70-gold-rush-girl/#comments Tue, 03 Mar 2020 16:03:53 +0000 https://www.avi-writer.com/blog/?p=5144 https://www.avi-writer.com/blog/2020/03/story-behind-the-story-70-gold-rush-girl/feed/ 2 5144 When Characters Die https://www.avi-writer.com/blog/2020/02/when-characters-die-2/ https://www.avi-writer.com/blog/2020/02/when-characters-die-2/#comments Tue, 25 Feb 2020 13:00:58 +0000 https://www.avi-writer.com/blog/?p=5119 https://www.avi-writer.com/blog/2020/02/when-characters-die-2/feed/ 12 5119 Thoughts on Book Reviews https://www.avi-writer.com/blog/2020/02/thoughts-on-book-reviews/ https://www.avi-writer.com/blog/2020/02/thoughts-on-book-reviews/#comments Tue, 18 Feb 2020 13:00:11 +0000 https://www.avi-writer.com/blog/?p=5113 https://www.avi-writer.com/blog/2020/02/thoughts-on-book-reviews/feed/ 2 5113 Q&A: Why do you have dedications in your books? https://www.avi-writer.com/blog/2020/02/dedications/ https://www.avi-writer.com/blog/2020/02/dedications/#comments Tue, 11 Feb 2020 13:00:57 +0000 https://www.avi-writer.com/blog/?p=5072 https://www.avi-writer.com/blog/2020/02/dedications/feed/ 1 5072 Titles https://www.avi-writer.com/blog/2020/02/titles-2/ https://www.avi-writer.com/blog/2020/02/titles-2/#comments Tue, 04 Feb 2020 13:00:47 +0000 https://www.avi-writer.com/blog/?p=5081 https://www.avi-writer.com/blog/2020/02/titles-2/feed/ 3 5081 Forty! https://www.avi-writer.com/blog/2020/01/forty/ https://www.avi-writer.com/blog/2020/01/forty/#comments Tue, 28 Jan 2020 13:00:13 +0000 https://www.avi-writer.com/blog/?p=5079 https://www.avi-writer.com/blog/2020/01/forty/feed/ 3 5079